Staff List

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO)
Mrs Katy Quinn | Katy.Quinn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PRINCIPAL
Mr James O’Connell | James.oconnell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADERSHIP TEAM

SENIOR VICE PRINCIPAL (FINANCE)
Mr Jon Newman | jon.newman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (PATHWAYS 11-19, DIRECTOR OF SIXTH FORM)
Mrs Gill Endacott | gill.endacott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (LEADER FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING)
Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

VICE PRINCIPAL (INCLUSION)
Miss Kelly Ray | kelly.ray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (OUTCOMES)
Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (STUDENT SERVICES)
Mr Robert Willmott | robert.willmott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mr Philip Humphrey | philip.humphrey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LIBRARY SERVICES
LIBRARIAN: Mrs Tessa Masterman | tessa.masterman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
LEADER FOR ACCELERATED READING: Mrs Michelle McKeeman | michelle.mckeeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rebecca Booker | rebecca.booker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STUDENT SUPPORT AND ATTENDANCE
TEAM LEADER: Mrs Jackie Moore | jackie.moore@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Debbie Lewis | debbie.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Keryn Huggonson | keryn.huggonson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Sarah Goodman | sarah.goodman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

BEHAVIOUR FOR LEARNING
BEHAVIOUR FOR LEARNING COORDINATOR:

Kamel Benchouiha | kamel.benchouiha@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Gemma Butterfield | gemma.butterfield@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CAREERS CO-ORDINATOR
Mrs Joanne Hussain | joanne.hussain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

FACULTY TEAMS

ART AND TECHNOLOGY
HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Joanne Edwards | joanne.edwards@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Melissa Bowns | melissa.bowns@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Carol Collins (T & L Assistant) | carol.collins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Mark Hawker | mark.hawker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr James Hosking | james.hosking@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Maria Kevern (Technician) | maria.kevern@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Jasmine Ousley | jasmine.ousley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Danielle Robinson | danielle.robinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr William Shannan | william.shannan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jason Willis (T & L Assistant) | jason.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Wilson | elizabeth.wilson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ENGLISH
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Kayleigh Durman | kayleigh.durman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk 

Miss Jo Cole | jo.cole@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Barker | claire.barker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Jordan Brookes | jordan.brookes@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Danielle Brown | danielle.brown@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lea Carpenter | lea.carpenter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Heather Gibbons | heather.gibbons@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Evans (Faculty Intervention/Learning Supervisor) | rachel.evans@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Rose | jane.rose@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Claire Ross | claire.ross@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Ellen Graham | ellen.graham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HUMANITIES

HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Madeleine Nash | madeleine.nash@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Richard Johns | richard.johns@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SMSC LEADER: Mrs Vikki Neal | vikki.neal@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Tina Adams | tina.adams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Alexandra Campbell | alexandra.campbell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Rosalind Pedder | rosalind.pedder@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Isabella Searle | isabella.searle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Stephanie Waters | stephaine.waters@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Loretta Williams | loretta.williams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MATHEMATICS
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Philip Humphrey | philip.humphrey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER OF TEACHING & LEARNING: Mrs Joy Keogh | joy.keogh@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Steven Barnard | steven.barnard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Cockburn | amy.cockburn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Gill Endacott | gill.endacott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Star Jones (Faculty Intervention/Learning Supervisor) | star.jones@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Rachel Popham | rachel.popham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Nicola Richardson | nicola.richardson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Theresa Ridings | terri.ridings@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julia Westwell | julia.westwell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Claudia Hill | claudia.hill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mrs Julie Browning | julie.browning@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr David Barbot | david.barbot@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Ramona Churchill | ramona.churchill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Dart | sarah.dart@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Kristina Collier (T & L Assistant) | kristina.collier@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PERFORMING ARTS
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Patrick Saturley | patrick.saturley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Ellen Graham | ellen.graham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Graeme Mearns | graeme.mearns@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Malcolm Douglas | malcolm.douglas@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Dean Coppard | dean.coppard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Louise Broome | louise.broome@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Daniel Hussey | daniel.hussey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Martin Lewis | martin.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Laura Milsom | laura.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Kelly Moloney | kelly.moloney@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Kelly Ray | kelly.ray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Luke Davis | luke.davis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

COMPUTING AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Michael Feeney | michael.feeney@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Ally Andrews | ally.andrews@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Kamel Benchouiha | kamel.benchouiha@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Jodie Ellis (Hairdressing) | jodie.ellis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Taylor | paul.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Susan Vaughan | susan.vaughan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sophie Moss | sophie.moss@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SCIENCE
HEAD OF FACULTY: Dr Racheal Adams | racheal.adams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jennifer Barrett | jennifer.barrett@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Dell | paul.dell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Linda Flynn (Technician) | linda.flynn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Ian Grainger-Allen | ian.grainger-allen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Simon Kain | simon.kain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Nathalie Milligan | nathalie.milligan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Chloe Selman | chloe.selman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Amy Taylor | amy.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Angie Watkins | angie.watkins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Rob Willmott | robert.willmott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

COGNITIVE TEAM

VP TEACHING AND LEARNING, CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Ms Rebecca Mullins | rebecca.mullins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD PRACTITIONER FOR TLA QUALITY ASSURANCE
Mr Lewis | martin.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD PRACTITIONER FOR CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Mr Dean Coppard | dean.coppard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

OUTCOMES TEAM 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (OUTCOMES)
Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY RAISING STANDARDS LEADER
Mr Simon Kain | simon.kain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAMS

HEAD OF LEARNING AND PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 7
Miss Christine Mayne | christine.mayne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR YEAR 8

PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 8
Mr Geoff Warne | geoff.warne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR YEAR 9
Mrs Kelly Moloney | kelly.moloney@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 9
Mrs Rachel Harte | rachel.harte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR YEAR 10
Miss Danielle Brown | danielle.brown@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 10
Mrs Sarah Minty-Dyke | sarah.minty-dyke@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR YEAR 11
Mrs Terri Ridings | terri.ridings@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PASTORAL COORDINATOR FOR YEAR 11
Miss Judi Hellier | judi.hellier@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF LEARNING FOR SIXTH FORM
Mrs Laura Milsom | laura.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CHILD PROTECTION OFFICERS
DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD
Miss Kelly Ray | kelly.ray@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEADS
Mrs Christine Mayne | christine.mayne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Minty-Dyke | sarah.minty-dyke@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CENTRE FOR APPROPRIATE LEARNING (SEND SUPPORT)
SENDCO: Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

OPERATIONAL SENDCO
Miss Michelle Milton | michelle.milton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Pauleen Burrows (T & L Assistant) | pauleen.burrows@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Patricia Carlton (T & L Assistant) | patricia.carlton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lyz Dorey (T & L Assistant) | lyz.dorey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Luke Kenshole | luke.kenshole@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Diana Lumb | diana.lumb@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julie Shannan (T & L Assistant) | julie.shannan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Stoyle (T & L Assistant) | jane.stoyle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Suzanne Webber (T & L Assistant) | suzanne.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Tracey Winsborrow (T & L Assistant) | tracey.winsborrow@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Amy Saitch | amy.saitch@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Andrew Scott | andrew.scott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Martin Shute | martin.shute@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julia.Pullen | julia.pullen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STARS LEADER: Mr Adam Horne | adam.horne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Daniel Williams (T&LAssistant) | daniel.williams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

RECEPTIONISTS
Mrs Clare Lane | clare.lane@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Gaby Willis | gaby.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PA TO THE PRINCIPAL
Miss Maire Cotterill | maire.cotterill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CLERK TO DIRECTORS:
Mrs Gaby Willis | clerk@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

EXAMINATIONS
EXAMINATIONS OFFICER: Mrs Julia Sutherland | julia.sutherland@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Sarah Goodman | sarah.goodman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

COVER SUPERVISORS
LEAD COVER SUPERVISOR: Ms Fiona Mayo | fiona.mayo@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Ms Cristina Browne | cristina.browne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Luke Davis | luke.davis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Daniel Hussey | daniel.hussey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Dean Elliott | dean.elliott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

FINANCE TEAM
FINANCE MANAGER: Mrs Helen Millward | helen.millward@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Wendy Anderson (Finance) | wendy.anderson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Katherine Mallin (Finance) | katherine.mallin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

RESOURCES
UNIFORM SHOP & RESOURCES : Mrs Rosemary Martin| rosemary.martin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PERSONNEL
PERSONNEL OFFICER: Mrs Nicola Radford | nicola.radford@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CLERK TO DIRECTORS: Ms Gaby Willis | gaby.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SIXTH FORM
DEPUTY DIRECTOR: Mrs Melanie Deeks | melanie.deeks@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tammie Best (Sixth Form Administration) | tammie.best@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ICT SYSTEMS

NETWORK MANAGER: Mr Ben Webber | ben.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT NETWORK MANAGER: Mr Chris Shields | chris.shields@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tom Franklin | tom.franklin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Tyler Gard | tyler.gard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jack Marshall | jack.marshall@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jeff Taberham | jeff.taberham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jake Templeman | jake.templeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MAINTENANCE TEAM
MAINTENANCE MANAGER: Mr Barry Paton | caretakers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Steve Adamski (Evenings) | caretakers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Richard Billing | caretakers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Dean Horder | caretakers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Roland Weston | roland.weston@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEALTH AND SAFETY
HEALTH AND SAFETY OFFICER : 
Mr Roland Weston | roland.weston@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Vonnita Henderson

KITCHEN
MANAGER: Mrs Elaine Heal MBE | canteen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT MANAGER: Mrs Kirsten Gill

Mrs Theoktista Banning
Mrs Susan Bunclark
Mrs Nicola Connelly
Miss Skevoula Papanicolaou
Miss Nicola Twitchen

CLEANING ASSISTANTS
CLEANING SUPERVISOR: Mrs Patricia Paton | cleaners@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jane Beez
Miss Roberto Ciolfi
Mr Karl Cook
Miss Kerry Howman
Mrs Julia Kendall
Mrs Tracy Mathias
Mrs Secora McCole
Miss Samantha Myatt
Miss Rebecca Rowlinson
Miss Gemma Simmons
Mr Richard Simmons

DATA PROTECTION OFFICER (DPO)
Mr Scott Deeming | scott.deeming@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk