Staff List

PRINCIPAL
Mr James O’Connell | james.oconnell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADERSHIP TEAM

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEAD PRACTITIONER FOR CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Mrs Lea Carpenter | lea.carpenter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER OF DIGITAL SERVICES & OPERATIONS
Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (SENCO)
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mr Philip Humphrey | philip.humphrey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD of OPERATIONS
Mr Martin Lewis | martin.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (HEAD OF SIXTH FORM)
Mrs Laura Milsom | laura.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LIBRARY SERVICES
LIBRARIAN: Mrs Tessa Masterman | tessa.masterman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
LEADER FOR ACCELERATED READING: Mrs Michelle McKeeman | michelle.mckeeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rebecca Booker | rebecca.booker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STUDENT SUPPORT AND ATTENDANCE
TEAM LEADER: Mrs Jackie Moore | jackie.moore@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Debbie Lewis | debbie.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Maire Cotterill | maire.cotterill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Sarah Goodman | sarah.goodman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Gemma Butterfield | gemma.butterfield@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

BEHAVIOUR FOR LEARNING
Mr Dean Elliott | dean.elliott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Judi Hellier | judi.hellier@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Andrew Scott | andrew.scott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CAREERS LEADER
Mrs Joanne Hussain | joanne.hussain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

FACULTY TEAMS

ART AND TECHNOLOGY
HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Joanne Edwards | joanne.edwards@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Nicholas Gavriel | nicholas.gavriel@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Mark Hawker | mark.hawker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr James Hosking | james.hosking@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Maria Kevern (Technician) | maria.kevern@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Jasmine Ousley | jasmine.ousley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Ruth Redfearn  | ruth.redfearn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Danielle Robinson | danielle.robinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr William Shannan | william.shannan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jason Willis (T & L Assistant) | jason.willis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Wilson | elizabeth.wilson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ENGLISH
HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Kayleigh Durman | kayleigh.durman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk 

ASSISTANT HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Claire Ross | claire.ross@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Neil Ballantyne |neil.ballantyne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Barker | claire.barker@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Jordan Brookes | jordan.brookes@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Danielle Brown | danielle.brown@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lea Carpenter | lea.carpenter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Evans (Faculty Intervention/Learning Supervisor) | rachel.evans@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Michelle McKeeman | michelle.mckeeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Rose | jane.rose@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Ellen Graham | ellen.graham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

 

HUMANITIES

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Richard Johns | richard.johns@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Tina Adams | tina.adams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Alexandra Campbell | alexandra.campbell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Rosalind Pedder | rosalind.pedder@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Isabella Searle | isabella.searle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Stephanie Waters | stephanie.waters@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Loretta Williams | loretta.williams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Kelly Pilkiewicz | kelly.pilkiewicz@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MATHEMATICS
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Philip Humphrey | philip.humphrey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER OF TEACHING & LEARNING: Mrs Joy Keogh | joy.keogh@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Steven Barnard | steven.barnard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Rachel Popham | rachel.popham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Nicola Richardson | nicola.richardson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Christopher Scott | christopher.scott@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Theresa Ridings | terri.ridings@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julia Westwell | julia.westwell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mrs Julie Browning | julie.browning@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr David Barbot | david.barbot@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Ramona Churchill | ramona.churchill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Dart | sarah.dart@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PERFORMING ARTS
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Patrick Saturley | patrick.saturley@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Ellen Graham |  ellen.graham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Graeme Mearns | graeme.mearns@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Malcolm Douglas | malcolm.douglas@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Dean Coppard | dean.coppard@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Miss Louise Broome | louise.broome@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Daniel Hussey | daniel.hussey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Martin Lewis | martin.lewis@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Laura Milsom | laura.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Kelly Moloney | kelly.moloney@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

COMPUTING AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION
HEAD OF FACULTY: Mr Michael Feeney | michael.feeney@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Ally Andrews | ally.andrews@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Kamel Benchouiha | kamel.benchouiha@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Ken Cowburn | ken.cowburn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Susan Vaughan | susan.vaughan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sophie Moss | sophie.moss@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SCIENCE
HEAD OF FACULTY: Dr Racheal Adams | racheal.adams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF FACULTY: Miss Amy Taylor
amy.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Jenny Barrett (Technician) | jenny.barrett@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Paul Dell | paul.dell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Linda Flynn (Technician) | linda.flynn@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Ian Grainger-Allen | ian.grainger-allen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Simon Kain | simon.kain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Nathalie Milligan | nathalie.milligan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Chloe Selman | chloe.selman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Dr Christian Taylor | christian.taylor@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Miss Angie Watkins | angie.watkins@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TEACHING, LEARNING AND ASSESSMENT TEAM

LEAD PRACTITIONER FOR CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Mrs Lea Carpenter | lea.carpenter@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

OUTCOMES TEAM 

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
Mrs Samantha Atkinson | samantha.atkinson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

LEADER OF DIGITAL SERVICES & OPERATIONS
Mr Joab Forte | joab.forte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

DEPUTY RAISING STANDARDS LEADER
Mr Simon Kain | simon.kain@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAMS

HEAD OF YEAR 7
Mr Neil Ballantyne | neil.ballantyne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF YEAR 8
Mrs Ellie Wilson | elizabeth.wilson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF YEAR 9
Mr Philip Milsom | philip.milsom@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF YEAR 10
Mrs Terri Ridings | terri.ridings@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEAD OF YEAR 11
Miss Danielle Brown | danielle.brown@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CHILD PROTECTION OFFICERS
DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD:
Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SAFEGUARDING AND WELFARE OFFICERS
Mrs Rachel Harte | rachel.harte@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Minty-Dyke | sarah.minty-dyke@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CENTRE FOR ACHIEVEMENT & LEARNING (SEND SUPPORT)
SENDCO: Mrs Justine Housecroft | justine.housecroft@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

OPERATIONAL SENDCO
Miss Michelle Milton | michelle.milton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Pauleen Burrows (T & L Assistant) | pauleen.burrows@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Patricia Carlton (T & L Assistant) | patricia.carlton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Lyz Dorey (T & L Assistant) | lyz.dorey@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Alice Full | alice.full@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Ms Diana Lumb | diana.lumb@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julie Shannan (T & L Assistant) | julie.shannan@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Stoyle (T & L Assistant) | jane.stoyle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Tracey Winsborrow (T & L Assistant) | tracey.winsborrow@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Julia.Pullen |julia.pullen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

STARS LEADER: Mr Adam Horne | adam.horne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Daniel Williams (T&LAssistant) | daniel.williams@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

RECEPTIONISTS
Mrs Clare Lane | clare.lane@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Sally Chappell | sally.chappell@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

PA TO THE PRINCIPAL & HR
Miss Maire Cotterill | maire.cotterill@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

EXAMINATIONS OFFICER: Mrs Julia Sutherland | julia.sutherland@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Sarah Goodman | sarah.goodman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

COVER SUPERVISORS
LEAD COVER SUPERVISOR:
 Mrs Katheryn Walton |kathryn.walton@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Ms Cristina Browne | cristina.browne@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mrs Caroline Curle | caroline.curle@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

RESOURCES: Mrs Rosemary Martin| rosemary.martin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SIXTH FORM
DEPUTY HEAD: Mrs Melanie Deeks | melanie.deeks@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mrs Tammie Best (Sixth Form Administration) | tammie.best@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ICT SYSTEMS

NETWORK MANAGER: Mr Ben Webber | ben.webber@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

ASSISTANT DATA MANAGER: Mr Jake Templeman | jake.templeman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Tom Franklin | tom.franklin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Jeff Taberham | jeff.taberham@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

SITE TEAM

PREMISES MANAGER: Mr Roland Weston | roland.weston@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

Mr Richard Billing | caretakers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
Mr Dean Horder | caretakers@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

HEALTH AND SAFETY
HEALTH AND SAFETY COORDINATOR :
Mr Roland Weston | roland.weston@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

CLEANING ASSISTANTS

Mrs Jane Beez
Miss Roberto Ciolfi
Mr Karl Cook
Miss Kerry Howman
Mrs Tracy Mathias
Mrs Secora Lenton
Miss Samantha Gallacher
Mr Ben Robbins
Miss Rebecca Rowlinson
Miss Gemma Simmons
Mr Richard Simmons

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Vonnita Henderson

KITCHEN
MANAGER: Mrs Elaine Heal MBE | canteen@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk
ASSISTANT MANAGER: Mrs Kirsten Gill

Mrs Theoktista Banning
Mrs Susan Bunclark
Mrs Nicola Connelly
Miss Skevoula Papanicolaou
Miss Nicola Twitchen

DATA PROTECTION OFFICER (DPO)
Mr Scott Deeming | scott.deeming@ospreylearningtrust.co.uk